We are grateful to all our sponsors and partners.



Bend Design is supported in part by a grant from the Bend Cultural Tourism Fund. The Bend Cultural Tourism Fund (BCTF) is a grant program dedicated to enhancing the local economy through the promotion and cultivation of Bend’s cultural tourism programs. Grants allocated through the BCTF support art and culture based projects and programs that attract tourists to the City of Bend.